Z-Ro keeps the train moving for the South with his latest LP, Drankin’ & Drivin’.
The album is made up of 13 tracks and includes Krayzie Bone on “Since We Lost Y’all.”
In May, the Houston legend announced he and B.G. of the Hot Boys are working on acollaborative album.
Last year, Z-Ro released his Melting the Crown album.
Z-Ro’s Drankin’ & Drivin’ album cover art, tracklist and stream are below:
Z-Ro "Drankin' & Drivin'" Album Cover Art, Tracklist & Stream
  1. Devil Ass City
  2. My Money
  3. Where the Real ZRo
  4. Naked Headed Lover
  5. He Hoes ZRo
  6. Since We Lost Y’all (f. Krayzie Bone)
  7. Hate Me So Much
  8. Baby Momma Blues
  9. New Sh*t
  10. Hostage
  11. I Ain’t Gonna Lie
  12. Successful
  13. Women Men