Curren$y is 11 of 11 this year as he dropped the 11/30 mixtape yesterday (November 30), giving the Jet Life rapper a release a month in the year 2016.
The New Orleans spitter fittingly has 11 tracks on 11/30 with production from Metro Boomin, Cool & Dre, Don Cannon and Purpz of 808 Mafia.
Curren$y is prepping to close out the year a perfect 12 of 12 with the release of 12/30 in December.
The MC closed out last year with his Canal Street Confidential album and hasn’t let off the gas pedal.
Curren$y’s 11/30 mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are below.
Curren$y 11/30 mixtape cover art
  1. Take You Higher [Prod. Cool & Dre]
  2. Real Family [Prod. Don Cannon]
  3. Motto (f. Corner Boy P) [Purpz of 808 Mafia]
  4. N.O. State of Mind [Prod. Don Cannon]
  5. Stayin Ready (f. Tiny C-Style) [Prod. Polyester the Saint]
  6. There Go the Man [Prod. Cookin Soul]
  7. Fed Ex [Prod. Metro Boomin & Don Cannon]
  8. Stack It [Prod. Cash Fargo]
  9. Hustlers [Prod. Cool & Dre]
  10. Slid [Prod. Heny Daher & Sly Drexler]
  11. Another One (f. T.Y. & Mr. Marcelo) [Prod. Purpz of 808 Mafia]