Trae Tha Truth and Mozzy are bridging a generational gap with the announcement of their Trapped In album. The project is set for a December 16 release.
The Houston vet and Sacramento rising star team up for 17 tracks, including the lead single “Errybody On Go.” Guest appearances on Trapped In come from Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss and Dave East.
Trae Tha Truth has had an eventful year outside of music releasing his own emoji pack and more importantly, visiting the White House with Fabolous.
Check out Trae Tha Truth and Mozzy’s “Errybody On Go” video below as well as the Trapped Incover art and tracklist below. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Mozzy Trae Tha Truth Trapped In album cover art
  1. Errbody On Go
  2. Get Um
  3. Ground Rules f. Snoop Dogg
  4. That Ain’t How They Feel f. J-Dawg
  5. Take Flight
  6. Haha Davis (Interlude)
  7. Slimey f. Mack Biggers
  8. Respect My Name
  9. Can’t Believe You f. Jay’ton & Ink
  10. Today f. Lil Boss
  11. Haha Davis (Interlude)
  12. Takin’ Chances f. E Mozzy
  13. 100 f. Bobby Luv
  14. How Low Can Get
  15. Going On With Out You f. Lil Boss, Rod C & Ink
  16. Line It Up f. Jadakiss, Dave East & E Mozzy
  17. Wit Tha Sh*t Tonight